If I were running for President

Lead By Example

Lead By Example

If I were running for President…

I’d have a low key National Convention and explain to the public beforehand–so the press doesn’t spin it–that it’s not in good taste to spend money with vigor when the rest of the country is having to cut back.

I would express that I’m a man of courage who is willing to take a stand for the hardworking taxpayers. I would lead by example and express that the modest convention is a display of my commitment to use the same respect and good judgement with their tax dollars as President.

I would make it known to the American public that I felt the government has enough of their tax money and now it’s time for the government to start looking within for ways to conserve because we’re all in this together.

I would vow to make senators famous who are trying to pork the system.

Leave a Reply

