I couldn’t put my finger on it … until today

A cactus -- Fascinating or Dangerous?

A cactus -- Fascinating or Dangerous?

Today I reached an epiphany as I was doing my endless research on the unknown presidential presumptive nominee.

 

I had made an abrupt u-turn from my seemingly endless drudgery through legislative bills that he has had his hands on. I haven’t been impressed.

 

Instead, I chose to go back to Chicago. It was like a V-8 moment – you know – when you realize you’ve been looking for that missing piece of the puzzle and realize it was right there in front of you the whole time but you couldn’t see it because it was being dragging around under your sleeve?

 

The reason I chose to go back to Chicago was because I wanted to see how Illinois is faring these days after he touched their lives politically. After you read what I’ve found you might have an epiphany also.

 

 

 

…to be continued.

 

One Response to I couldn’t put my finger on it … until today

  1. […] – bookmarked by 2 members originally found by spongebobfan665 on July 15, 2008 I couldn’t put my finger on it … until today https://willnevergiveup.wordpress.com/?p=40 – bookmarked by 4 members originally found by paxstereo […]

Leave a Reply

