I’m not part of that tax group. Or am I?

Obama says he will raise taxes on “certain groups” With that being said are you SURE you’re not part of that “group”? If you’re sure you’re not part of that group are you SURE he won’t tax your “group” next?

 

McCain continues to say government has taken enough of everyones money and won’t raise taxes for anyone. He asserts that government spending needs to be reined in.

I can no more support Barack Obama for president than I could support Rev. Jeremiah Wright for president.

I can no more support Barack Obama for president than I could support William Ayers for president.

I can no more support Barack Obama for president than I could support Father Pfleger for president.

I can no more support Barack Obama for president than I could support Antoin Rezko for president.

I wouldn’t allow my daughter to date someone who associates with those people – why would I vote for someone like that?

Leave a Reply

